Find a NKBA Chapter near you

The NKBA has nine Chapters across New Zealand. If you are not a member of NKBA and have any queries on the Association, a member or membership, please contact info@nkba.org.nz or 03 322 1957 in the first instance.

Auckland Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Mal Corboy

0800 332 646

aklchapter@nkba.org.nz

Secretary

Janine Wittig

021 977 276

aklchapter@nkba.org.nz

Treasurer

Tanya Smart

09 523 4702 / 021 924 133

aklchapter@nkba.org.nz

Waikato Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Delwyn McLennan

027 282 9417

delwynm@kitchenstudio.co.nz

Vice Chairperson

Jenny Holmes

021 168 9361

jenny@designmarked.co.nz

Secretary/Treasurer

Mark Bruce

027 234 8434

mark@designmarked.co.nz

Bay of Plenty Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Nikita Woodhouse

07 865 7947

nkba.bop@gmail.com

Secretary

Paula Williamson

021 707 823

nkba.bop@gmail.com

Treasurer

Katrina McDermid

021 985 473

nkba.bop@gmail.com

Taranaki Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Alison Thirkettle-Tawharu

021 862 380

alison.thirkettle@nzpanels.co.nz

Hawke's Bay Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Trudi Rabbitte

06 870 8911

trudi@rabbittejoinery.co.nz

Wellington and Central Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Stef McLean

021 661 268

stefania.mclean@miele.co.nz

Secretary/Treasurer

Helen Falvey

027 304 9962

helen@universalgranite.co.nz

Top of the South Island

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

George Molnar

03 544 0087

george@baysjoinery.co.nz

Secretary/Treasurer

Phil Thompson

027 704 8226

philip.thompson@laminex.co.nz

Canterbury Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Sandy Eagle

027 710 6900

sandy@sandyeagledesign.co.nz

Secretary

Rebecca Hand

021 270 7073

rebecca@handcraftkitchens.co.nz

Treasurer

Trish Frankland

021 240 6135

trish.frankland@laminex.co.nz

Southern Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Penny Leith

03 477 0115

penny@leithjoinery.co.nz