A Celebration of all Winners

July 8th, 2021

In total 41 NKBA Excellence in Design Awards were awarded to 26 unique projects located throughout New Zealand at the 2021 Awards. The award winners are:
• Davinia Sutton of Detail by Davinia Sutton (Canterbury)
• Natalie Du Bois of Du Bois Designer Kitchens and Interiors (Auckland)
• Katie Scott of Sticks + Stones Design (Auckland)
• Angelique Armstrong of Armstrong Interiors (Canterbury)
• Leonie Hamill & Melanie Sa’u of Cube Dentro (Auckland)
• Kate Gardham of Kitchen Vision (Auckland)
• Brooke Cholmondely-Smith of TAWA Architecture (Waikato)
• Phoebe Clinton-Baker of Workshop Design (Wellington)
• Trudi Rabbitte of Rabbitte Joinery (Hawke’s Bay)
• Annika Rowson of Rowson Kitchens (Taranaki)
• Nicky Claridge of NC Design (Canterbury)
• Michelle Lamb of Lume Design (Canterbury)
• Michelle McAnulty of Beaver Kitchens (Bay of Plenty)
• Michael Murray of Kitchen Inspirations (Auckland)
• Mark Bruce of Designmarked Kitchens (Waikato)
• Karen Harlen of Bays Joinery (Nelson)
• Kitini (Canterbury)