Close

Find A Chapter

Find a NKBA Chapter near you

The NKBA has nine Chapters across New Zealand. If you are not a member of NKBA and have any queries on the Association, a member or membership, please contact info@nkba.org.nz or 03 322 1957 in the first instance.

Auckland Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Leonie Metge

09 297 7830 / 021 846 539

aklchapter@nkba.org.nz

Vice Chairperson

Gina Collins

0800 332 646

aklchapter@nkba.org.nz

Secretary

Jeffrey Busbridge

aklchapter@nkba.org.nz

Treasurer

Tanya Smart

09 523 4702 / 021 924 133

aklchapter@nkba.org.nz

Waikato Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Paula Hassard

027 807 5288

paula.hassard@laminex.co.nz

Secretary

Pamela Wrigley

nkba.waikato@gmail.com

Bay of Plenty Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Vikki Gorton

021 552 064

nkba.bop@gmail.com

Secretary

Jacinda Roger

027 209 8916

nkba.bop@gmail.com

Treasurer

Katrina McDermid

021 985 473

nkba.bop@gmail.com

Taranaki Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

c/- NKBA

c/- Suzie Rees

03 322 1957 / 021 573 331

suzie@nkba.org.nz

Hawke's Bay Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

c/- NKBA

c/- Suzie Rees

03 322 1957 / 021 573 331

suzie@nkba.org.nz

Wellington and Central Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Belle Bourne

021 661 268

belle.bourne@hafele.co.nz

Secretary/Treasurer

Alex Smithies

021 147 3781

zandersmithies@icloud.com

Top of the South Island

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Philip Thompson

03 547 1730 / 027 704 8226

philip.thompson@laminex.co.nz

Canterbury Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Chairperson

Sandy Eagle

027 710 6900

sandy@sandyeagledesign.co.nz

Secretary

Nicky Claridge

021 240 9225

nicky@ncdesign.co.nz

Treasurer

Trish Frankland

021 240 6135

trish.frankland@laminex.co.nz

Southern Chapter

Position

Name

Phone

Email

c/- NKBA

c/- Suzie Rees

03 322 1957 / 021 573 331

suzie@nkba.org.nz